Skip to content

I’ve got my eye on you

March 3, 2010

Art Courtesy of Dan Trauten

As you may have noticed, I didn’t post any outfit photos, which is a shame because I really liked yesterday’s outfit. Ah well, today’s another day and as such deserves something new!

Neato things: ModCloth is doing another “Name It and Win It” contest, for this awesome lamp. This one is a mobile name it and win it so be sure to follow the directions if you’re interested in participating. Contest ends 9:00p.m. PST/ 12:00am (EST) tonight. Good luck

What I’m watching:

While not taking photos to post, I ran into a friend and we got to talking. It was nice to catch up and hear about some of the great projects he’s been working on.  It reminded me that he’s pretty cool and more specfically that he is someone who I could share with you! So without further adieu, here is what (who?) I’m watching.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

